District Staff

Reinforcing Strengths and Rising to Challenges

Our academic program provides students with rich learning experiences in a wide variety of subject areas. We reinforce our students' individual strengths and help them achieve excellence, even in the subjects where they face the toughest challenges. Our teachers demonstrate the practical relevance of every subject matter, giving students an added incentive to learn. Activity-oriented, challenging content is at the core of our lesson plans.

 

Position/Class Name Email
Social Studies Nathan Anastas    Email
anastasn@cusd305.org
Title I Christy Arney Email
arneyc@cusd305.org
Family & Consumer Science  Courtney Atkins
 Email atkinsc@cusd305.org
3rd Grade Stacey Battaglia Email
battaglias@cusd305.org
2nd Grade Erin Beck Email
becke@cusd305.org
Special Education  Sharon Benton Email
bentons@cusd305.org
Art  Lisa Bertetto Email
bertettol@cusd305.org
Kitchen Paula Bialeschki Email
bialeschkip@cusd305.org
1st Grade Pam Boddy Email
boddyp@cusd305.org
Media Specialist Renee Brown Email
brownr@cusd305.org
JH Mathematics, Reading, Title I Jami Budd Email
buddj@cusd305.org
Special Education Kat Burdick Email
burdickk@cusd305.org
Special Education Sondra Burwell Email
burwells@cusd305.org
HS Administrative Asst. Beth Camp Email
campb@cusd305.org
Mathematics   Linda Casteel Email
casteell@cusd305.org
Early Childhood Jessica Castillo Email
castilloj@cusd305.org
JH Math James Caudle Email
caudlej@cusd305.org
2nd Grade Pam Checkley Email
pcheckley@cusd305.org
Maintenance Michael Coff    
Maintenance   Bill Coleman    
Administrative Asst. Beth Cornwell Email
cornwellb@cusd305.org
Nurse Joni Cornwell Email
cornwellj@cusd305.org
PE Janet Cox Email
coxj@cusd305.org
3rd Grade Mallory Crist Email
cristm@cusd305.org
Kindergarten Emily Crossman Email
crossmane@cusd305.org
Cook Judy Daugherty Email
daughertyj@cusd305.org
JH Social Studies/Reading Chris Davis Email
davisc@cusd305.org
Social Studies Doug Davis Email
davisd@cusd305.org
Administrative Asst. Kelly Davis Email
davisk@cusd305.org
1st Grade Vanessa Davis Email
davisv@cusd305.org
Custodian Marcia DeLong Email
delongm@cusd305.org
Kindergarten Arlene Denning Email
denninga@cusd305.org
Special Education Nicole Doehring Email
doehringn@cusd305.org
JH Language Arts/Reading Kim Downs Email
downsk@cusd305.org
Special Education Carolyn Dyer Email
dyerc@cusd305.org
PE Derik Eaton Email
eatond@cusd305.org
Speech Kathy Fair Email
fairk@cusd305.org
JH PE Lynn Farmer Email
farmerl@cusd305.org
Guidance Counselor Tish Farris Email
farrist@cusd305.org
Social Studies Michelle Ferguson Email
fergusonm@cusd305.org
Spanish Deb Flavin Email
flavind@cusd305.org
Supt. Administrative Asst. Audrey Fleener Email
fleenera@cusd305.org
Secretary Shari Fleming Email
flemings@cusd305.org
1st Grade Heather Fraser Email
fraserh@cusd305.org
Science/Health     Kathy Frye Email
fryek@cusd305.org

Kelly Glennon Email
glennonk@cusd305.org
Science   JD Graham Email
grahamj@cusd305.org
Health Aide Diana Greger Email
gregerd@cusd305.org
Paraprofessional Diane Grubbs Email
grubbsd@cusd305.org
6th Grade Angie Guernsey Email
guernseya@cusd305.org
Principal     Sage Hale Email
hales@cusd305.org
Kitchen Jorena Hammel Email
hammelj@cusd305.org
Custodian Cheryl Harlin    
Title I Jann Harris Email
harrisj@cusd305.org
Business/Guidance Counselor April Hart Email
harta@cusd305.org
5th Grade    Mike Haste Email
hastem@cusd305.org
2nd Grade Karen Hayford Email
hayfordk@cusd305.org
Custodian Albert Hayse Email
haysea@cusd305.org
Cook Becky Hayse Email
hayseb@cusd305.org
Spanish/English
Beth Hill
 Email hillb@cusd305.org
JH Social Studies Angie Hollingsworth Email
hollingswortha@cusd305.org
Paraprofessional Lisa Hood Email
hoodl@cusd305.org
Special Education Amy Hooten Email
hootena@cusd305.org
4th Grade    Jessica Hopkins Email
hopkinsj@cusd305.org
4th Grade    Jennifer Hostettler Email
hostettlerj@cusd305.org
English Kendall Huffman Email
huffmank@cusd305.org
Kindergarten Krista Hutchcraft Email
hutchcraftk@cusd305.org
Paraprofessional Jennifer Ingram Email
ingramj@cusd305.org
4th Grade    Emily Kauffman Email
kauffmane@cusd305.org
Industrial Technology Chris Kessler  Email kesslerc@cusd305.org
1st Grade    Debbie Kingery Email
kingeryd@cusd305.org
Custodian/Maintenance Tom Kinney Email
kinneyt@cusd305.org
PE/Drivers Ed Spencer Kirby Email
kirbys@cusd305.org
PE/Health Dallas Kirkwood Email
kirkwoodd@cusd305.org
Speech Kara Kuhns Email
kuhnsk@cusd305.org
4th Grade    Megan Kutz Email
kutzm@cusd305.org
Agriculture Wendy Leenerts Email
leenertsw@cusd305.org
Pre-K Rochelle Luttrell Email
luttrellr@cusd305.org
JH Science Tim Manselle Email
mansellet@cusd305.org
JH Science Glenda Marks Email
marksg@cusd305.org
Secretary Lynn Marner Email
marnerl@cusd305.org
4th Grade Kelly Martina Email
martinak@cusd305.org
Music (Choral) Stephen McClarey Email
mcclareys@cusd305.org
Cook Pam Mendenhall Email
mendenhallp@cusd305.org
JH Math Cassy Miller  Email millerc@cusd305.org
JH Social Studies Craig Moffett Email
moffettc@cusd305.org
2nd Grade Kara Moffett Email
millerk@cusd305.org
Band Director Richard Moma Email
momar@cusd305.org
Pre-K  Gabrielle Morrow  Email morrowg@cusd305.org
Art Megan Mulvaney Email
mulvaneym@cusd305.org
Kitchen Brenda Munds Email
mundsb@cusd305.org
Building & Grounds Ken Munds Email
mundsk@cusd305.org
Principal Kristin Nall Email
nallk@cusd305.org
3rd Grade Vickie Newberry Email
newberryv@cusd305.org
Pre-K Amy Nichols Email
nicholsa@cusd305.org
Music Tina Nuckols Email
nuckolst@cusd305.org
Special Education Rachel Paddock Email
paddockr@cusd305.org
Title I Chrissy Patterson Email
pattersonc@cusd305.org
2nd Grade Kirsten Perkins Email
perkinsk@cusd305.org
Special Education Megan Phipps Email
phippsm@cusd305.org
Library Aide Carla Poorman Email
poormanc@cusd305.org
English   Janelle Rafferty Email
raffertyj@cusd305.org
Art Marylisa Renfro Email
renfrom@cusd305.org
3rd Grade  Rhonda Rhodes Email
rhodesr@cusd305.org
Paraprofessional Mary Robinson Email
robinsonm@cusd305.org
Technology Coordinator Jeremy Rodebaugh Email
rodebaughj@cusd305.org
4th Grade Angie Romine Email
rominean@cusd305.org
Business Amanda Romine Email
romineam@cusd305.org
Elementary Music Teacher Katherine Rosenbaum Email
rosenbaumk@cusd305.org
Social Worker  Sage Rowley
 Email rowleys@cusd305.org
JH English Michelle Schrock Email
schrockm@cusd305.org
Mathematics Dale Schuring Email
schuringd@cusd305.org
Superintendent Kenny Schwengel Email
schwengelk@cusd305.org
Principal Steffanie Seegmiller
 Email seegmillers@cusd305.org
3rd Grade Katie Shoemaker Email
shoemakerk@cusd305.org
English
Darcy Singer Email
singerd@cusd305.org
Mathematics Trisha Sluder Email
sludert@cusd305.org
Science Mark Smith Email
smithm@cusd305.org
Art Paula Stear Email
stearp@cusd305.org
Principal Brandon Stone Email
stoneb@cusd305.org
1st Grade Denise Strack Email
strackd@cusd305.org
Early Childhood Stevi Stutzman Email
stutzmans@cusd305.org
JH English/Reading Beth Sullivan Email
sullivanb@cusd305.org
Media Specialist Joan Sutherland Email
sutherlandj@cusd305.org
4th Grade Candi Thomas Email
thomasc@cusd305.org
Cook Rebecca Thornton    
Social Worker Alex Tucker Email
tuckera@cusd305.org
Asst. Principal/Athletic Director Jared Vanausdoll Email
vanausdollja@cusd305.org
JH English Jessica Vanausdoll Email
vanausdollje@cusd305.org
2nd Grade Carolyn Vanderkloot Email
vanderklootk@cusd305.org
Cook/Food Prep/Foods Rick Walz Email
walzr@cusd305.org
Guidance Counselor Breanna Way  Email wayb@cusd305.org
Secretary Nancy Wildman Email
wildmann@cusd305.org
Title I Tiffany Yeakel Email
yeakelt@cusd305.org