EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

2020-2021 Arthur CUSD 305 School Board MeetiNGS


Wednesday, August 19 - ALAH HS Cafeteria - 6:00 pm

Wednesday, September 16 - ALAH HS Cafeteria - 6:00 pm

Wednesday, October 21 - ALAH HS Cafeteria - 6:00 pm

Wednesday, November 18 - ALAH HS Cafeteria - 6:00 pm

Wednesday, December 16 - ALAH HS Cafeteria - 6:00 pm

Wednesday, January 20 - ALAH HS Cafeteria - 6:00 pm

Wednesday, February 17 - ALAH HS Cafeteria - 6:00 pm

Wednesday, March 17 - ALAH HS Cafeteria - 6:00 pm

Wednesday, April 21 - ALAH HS Cafeteria - 6:00 pm

Wednesday, May 19 - ALAH HS Cafeteria - 6:00 pm

Wednesday, June 16 - ALAH HS Cafeteria - 6:00 pm