Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Weekend Update 5/14/21
To the Parents of the Class of 2021
​Announcements Thursday, May 13, 2021
Announcements Wednesday, May 12
Announcements Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Announcements Monday, May 10, 2021
Weekend Update 5/7/21
​Announcements Thursday, May 6, 2021
​Announcements Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Announcements Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Announcements Monday, May 3, 2021
Weekend Update 4/30/21
Announcements Friday, April 30, 2021
Announcements Thursday, April 29, 2021
Announcements Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Announcements Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Announcements  Monday, April 26, 2021
Weekend Update 4/23/21
Announcements  Friday, April 23, 2021
Summer Sports Protocols and Expecations
Announcements Thursday, April 22, 2021
​Announcements Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Announcements  Tuesday, April 20, 2021
​Announcements  Monday, April 19, 2021
Announcements  Friday, April 16, 2021
​Announcements  Thursday, April 15, 2021
 Announcements  Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Announcements  Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Announcements  Monday, April 12, 2021
Weekend Update 4/9/21
​Announcements  Friday, April 9, 2021
​  Announcements  Thursday, April 8, 2021
Announcements Wednesday, April 7, 2021
​Announcements  Tuesday, April 6, 2021
​Announcements Monday, April 5, 2021
Announcements - Friday, March 26, 2021
Announcements Thursday, March 25, 2021
Spring Break - March 29 - April 2
Announcements  Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Announcements Tuesday, March 23, 2021
​Announcements Monday, March 22, 2021
Weekend Update 3/19/21
Bowles Committing to Lady Lakers
Announcements  Friday, March 19, 2021
Honor Roll - Quarter 3
Football Information
Announcements  Thursday, March 18, 2021
Parent Survey
 Announcements  Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Announcements  Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Home Football Game Protocols
Announcements  Monday, March 15, 2021
Graduation 2021
Weekend Update 3/12/21
​Announcements  Friday, March 12, 2021
Announcements  Thursday, March 11, 2021
Announcements  Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Announcements  Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Announcements  Monday, March 8, 2021
WEEKEND UPDATE 2/26/21
Announcements - Friday, March 5, 2021
Announcements  Thursday, March 4, 2021
Announcements  Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Announcements  Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Announcements  Monday, March 1, 2021
Weekend Update 2/26/21
Knights Merchandise Store is Open Year Round
Announcements  Friday, February 26, 2021
Announcements  Thursday, February 25, 2021
Announcements  Wednesday, February 24, 2021
​Announcements - Tuesday, February 23, 2021
​Announcements  Monday, February 22, 2021
Weekend Update 2/21/21
Winter Follies - USE this LINK! Thanks!
Winter Follies starts at 11:58 today!
 Announcements  Friday, February 19, 2021
Announcements  Thursday, February 18, 2021
Announcements  Wednesday, February 17, 2021
WEEKEND UPDATE 2/12/21
​Announcements  Friday, February 12, 2021
​Announcements  Thursday, February 11, 2021
Announcements  Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Announcements  Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Announcements  Monday, February 8, 2021
Boys Basketball Game Postponed
 Announcements  Friday, February 5, 2021
Announcements  Thursday, February 4, 2021
Announcements  Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Announcements  Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Announcements Monday, February 1, 2021
To parents of Juniors!
ALAH Basketball Rosters 2020-2021
WEEKEND UPDATE 1/29/21
Announcements  Thursday, January 28, 2021
 Announcements  Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Phase 4 Athletic Plans
Yearbook Information
Announcements - Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Announcements - Monday, January 25, 2021
WEEKEND UPDATE 1/23/21
​Announcements  Wednesday, January 21, 2021
Announcements  Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Weekend Update 1/15/21
​Announcements - Friday, January 15, 2021
Announcements - Thursday, January 14, 2021
Announcements - Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Announcements - Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Honor Roll - Quarter 2 and Semester 1
Announcements - Monday, January 11, 2021
Announcements -  Friday, January 8, 2021
Announcements - Thursday, January 7, 2021
Announcements - Wednesday, January 6, 2021
 Announcements - Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Weekend Update 12/18/20
Announcements - Friday, December 18, 2020
Announcements - Thursday, December 17, 2020
Announcements - Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Announcements - Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Announcements -  Monday, December 14, 2020
Weekend Update 12/11/20
Announcements  Friday, December 11, 2020
Cap 'n Gown Promotion
Announcements - Thursday, December 10, 2020
Announcements - Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Announcements - Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Announcements - Monday, December 7, 2020
Weekend Update 12/04/20
Announcements - Friday, December 4, 2020
Announcements - Thursday, December 3, 2020
Announcements - Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Announcements - Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Announcements - Monday, November 30, 2020
October Edition of The Knightly News
Announcements - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Announcements - Monday, November 23rd, 2020
Weekend Update 11/20/2020
Announcements - Friday, November 20th, 2020
Announcements - Thursday, November 19th, 2020
Announcements - Wednesday, November 18th, 2020
​Announcements - Tuesday, November 17th, 2020
Announcements - Monday, November 16th, 2020
Band and Chorus
Weekend Update 11/13/20
Announcements - Friday, November 13, 2020
Mr. Cheek Representing Arthur CUSD 305 on WEIU City Spotlight
Announcements - Thursday, November 12, 2020
Announcements - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Picture Retake Day - November 10th
Announcements - Monday, November 9, 2020
Veterans Day
Announcements - Friday, November 6, 2020
Announcements - Thursday, November 5, 2020
Announcements - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Announcements - Monday, November 2, 2020
Weekend Update 10/30/20
Announcements - Friday, October 30, 2020
Announcements - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Honor Roll - Quarter 1
Announcements - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
​Announcements - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
IMPORANT UPDATE!
​Announcements - Monday, October 26, 2020
Weekend Update 10/23/20
Announcements - Thursday, October 22, 2020
Announcements - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Announcements - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Announcements - Monday, October 19, 2020
Schedule your Parent Teacher Conferences
Weekend Update 10/16/20
Announcements - Friday, October 16, 2020
Knight of the Living Dead - Percussion, Chorus and Band to perform
Announcements - Thursday, October 15, 2020
COVID Testing Sites & Flu Shots
Announcements - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Weekend Update 10/9/20
Announcements - Friday, October 9, 2020
Make-Up Picture Day at the HIGH SCHOOL
Virtual Parent Teacher Conferences
Announcements - Thursday, October 8, 2020
September Edition of The Knightly News
 Announcements - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Announcements - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
WEEKEND UPDATE 10/2/20
Announcements - Friday, October 2, 2020
 Announcements - Thursday, October 1, 2020
Announcements - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Announcements - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Welcome to our Virtual Open House!
Announcements - Monday, September 28, 2020
Weekend Update 9/25/20
Announcements - Friday, September 25, 2020
Announcements - Thursday, September 24, 2020
Announcements - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Announcements - Monday, September 21, 2020
Weekend Update 9/18/20
Announcements -  Friday, September 18, 2020
Announcements  - Thursday, September 17, 2020
​  Announcements - Thursday, September 16, 2020
​  Announcements - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
EIU Accelerated Teacher Licensure Program
​  Announcements  - Monday, September 14, 2020
Weekend Update 9/11/20
 Announcements - Friday, September 11, 2020
Announcements  - Thursday, September 10, 2020
Arthur CUSD 305 to Provide Free Meals through December 2020
Announcements  - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Announcements  - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
​  Announcements  - Thursday, September 3, 2020
​  Announcements  - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
​  Announcements - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020 - Announcements
Weekend Update 8/28/20
​  Announcements - Friday, August 28, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - Announcements
Announcements - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - Announcements
Monday, August 24, 2020 - Announcements
Weekend Update 8/21/20
Friday, August 21, 2020 - Announcements
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - Announcements
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - Announcements
Freshmen Tips
ALAH Virtual Tour
Get Ready for ALAH!
Sports Physicals at SBL in Arthur
New Assistant Principal and Athletic Director
We wish the Best to our Retirees
Graduation Video Archived
 ALAH Weekly Wrap Up 5/29/20
Welcome to the ALAH Class of 2024
Virtual Graduation Ceremony
Honors Night - If you missed it!
Virtual Honors Night
Final Details for our 2020 Graduation TOMORROW
 ALAH Weekly Wrap Up 5/2/20
Graduation Update #473
Graduation Update
 ALAH Weekly Wrap Up 5/2/20
Important Information for Seniors
Sophomore Parent Virtual Meeting
The Knightly News: Calm in the Chaos
Drop Off Scholarship Applications Today!
Safety Tips for COVID-19 from District Nurse Mrs. Nichols
ALAH Weekly Wrap Up 4/17/20
ALAH Senior Parent Virtual Meeting!
The Knightly News Under Quarantine
The Knightly News: A Day in Quarantine
Weekly Wrap Up 4/4/20
Weekly Wrap Up 3/27/20
Be Like a Proton!
Weekly Wrap Up 3/21/20
Weekly Wrap Up
Announcements - March 13th
Announcements - March 12th
Announcements - March 11th
Announcements - March 10th
Announcements - March 9th
The Weekly Wrap Up 3/6/20
Announcements - March 6th
Announcements - March 5th
Announcements - March 4th
Announcements - March 3rd
Announcements - March 2nd
Weekly Wrap Up - 2/28/2020
Daily Announcements - 2/28/20
Daily Announcements - Thursday, Feb. 27th
 Daily Announcements - Wednesday, Feb. 26th
Daily Announcements - Tuesday, Feb. 25th
Announcements - Monday, Feb. 24th
Weekly Wrap
Announcements - Friday, Feb. 21st
What it Means to be a Knight!
Announcements  Thursday, Feb. 20th
Steered Straight at ALAH Feb. 25th
ALAH High School Band to Play with Millikin Ensemble
Announcements - Wednesday, Feb 19th
Announcements - Tuesday, Feb. 18th
Weekly Wrap
Announcements - Feb. 14th
Announcements - Feb. 13th
Honor Roll
Knights' New App
Cap and Gowns
Yearbooks are on sale now!